Monday, January 30, 2023

NAV plays Complex in SLC

Today, rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer NAV announced his Never Sleep ‘23 Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 23-date tour kicks off on Tuesday, February 14 in Minneapolis, MN at the Fillmore with stops in Chicago, IL, New York, NY, Vancouver, BC, Denver, CO and more before wrapping up on Tuesday, April 11 in his hometown of Toronto, ON with a special headline performance at Scotiabank Arena featuring Bryson Tiller. RealestK and SoFaygo will be joining NAV on all dates throughout North America.

The tour will make a Salt Lake City stop at The Complex on Friday, March 10, 2023. 

TICKETS: Tickets go on sale starting Monday, December 12 at 10 a.m. local time at ticketmaster.com. All presales begin Thursday, December 8 at 10 a.m. local time and end Sunday, December 11 at 10 p.m. local time. Fans can also purchase VIP Packages which may include premium tickets, meet and greets, commemorative merch, special entry and more. For more information, visit vipnation.com.

XO rapper and producer NAV recently released his fourth album Demons Protected By Angels. With features from Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Future, Travis Scott and more, the album debuted at #1 on the Billboard R&B/Hip Hop and Rap charts, marking NAV’s third album to reach the top spot. Demons Protected By Angels received praise from Billboard, Complex, Hypebeast, Okayplayer, and more, while its single “Never Sleep” ft. Travis Scott and Lil Baby has amassed over 123 million global streams since release.

NAV NEVER SLEEP ‘23 TOUR DATES:

Tue Feb 14 – Minneapolis, MN – Fillmore Minneapolis *+

Wed Feb 15 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom *+

Fri Feb 17 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre *+

Sat Feb 18 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit *+

Tue Feb 21 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met Philadelphia *+

Wed Feb 22 – Washington, D.C. – Echostage *+

Fri Feb 24 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway *+

Sat Feb 25 – New York, NY – Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom *+

Tue Feb 28 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz *+

Wed Mar 01 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy *+

Fri Mar 03 – Austin, TX – Emo’s *+

Sat Mar 04 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center *+

Mon Mar 06 – Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom *+

Thu Mar 09 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium *+

Fri Mar 10 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex *+

Sun Mar 12 – Vancouver, BC – UBC – Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre *+

Mon Mar 13 – Portland, OR – McMenamins Crystal Ballroom *+

Tue Mar 14 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre *+

Thu Mar 16 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic *+

Sat Mar 18 – San Diego, CA – SOMA *+

Mon Mar 20 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren *+

Tue Mar 21 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium *+

Tue Apr 11 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena *+^

Press Release
Press Releasehttps://www.gastronomicslc.com
The above article is a press release submitted to us. These are usually provided by the company or organization detailed in the article, or a company representing them. Unless otherwise we stated we have no link to any of the entities described. If you'd like to submit your own news release for inclusion see the details on our Utah press release page here.

Related Articles

Latest Articles