Saturday, November 26, 2022

YG to play Great Saltair in Utah

Following the release of his latest album I Got IssuesYG has announced his The Red Cup Tour 2023 featuring special guests OhGeesy, Kalan.frfr, Day Sulan, and D3szn

Produced by Live Nation, the 17-city tour will make a Salt Lake City stop at The Great Saltair on Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023. 

TICKETS: Tickets go on sale starting Friday, October 28 at 10 a.m. local on 4hunnid.com

THE RED CUP TOUR 2023 DATES:

Fri Jan 20 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium^

Sun Jan 22 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Great Saltair^

Tue Jan 24 – Garden City, ID – Revolution Concert House & Event Center^

Thu Jan 26 – Seattle, WA – WAMU Theater^

Sat Jan 28 – Vancouver, BC – PNE FORUM^

Sun Jan 29 – Portland, OR – Theater of the Clouds^

Tue Jan 31 – Reno, NV – Reno Events Center^

Wed Feb 01 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena!

Thu Feb 02 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum!

Sat Feb 04 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena!

Mon Feb 06 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre^

Wed Feb 15 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory^

Fri Feb 17 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit^

Sat Feb 18 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY^

Sun Feb 19 – Queens, NY – The Knockdown Center^

Mon Feb 20 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway^

Thu Feb 23 – Honolulu, HI – Neal S. Blaisdell Center^*

^With support from OhGeesy, Kalan.frfr, Day Sulan, and D3szn

With support from OhGeesy, Day Sulan, and D3szn

*Not A Live Nation Date

Press Release
Press Releasehttps://www.gastronomicslc.com
The above article is a press release submitted to us. These are usually provided by the company or organization detailed in the article, or a company representing them. Unless otherwise we stated we have no link to any of the entities described. If you'd like to submit your own news release for inclusion see the details on our Utah press release page here.

Related Articles

Latest Articles