Rob Zombie heads to Utah

Rob Zombie heads to Utah

WHO: Rob Zombie and Mudvayne with Static-X and Powerman 5000

WHAT: Freaks on Parade Produced by Live Nation, the 21-city tour will make a Salt Lake City stop at USANA Amphitheatre on Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2022. TICKETS: Tickets go on sale starting Friday, March 25 at 10 a.m. local time on livenation.com. 

TOUR DATES:
Wed Jul 20 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO
Thu Jul 21 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Centre
Sat Jul 23 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sun Jul 24 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Jul 26 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wed Jul 27 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 29 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 30 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Sun Jul 31 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts
Tue Aug 02 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake
Wed Aug 03 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Fri Aug 05 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 06 – Council Bluffs, IA – Westfair Amphitheater*
Wed Aug 10 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 12 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 13 – Las Vegas, NV – Michelob ULTRA Arena
Sun Aug 14 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 16 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Aug 18 – Del Valle, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Sat Aug 20 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Sun Aug 21 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
*Not a Live Nation Date

The above article is a press release submitted to us. These are usually provided by the company or organization detailed in the article, or a company representing them. Unless otherwise we stated we have no link to any of the entities described. If you'd like to submit your own news release for inclusion see the details on our Utah press release page here.