Park City Restaurants Announce Spring Season Hours

The Nelson Cottage by High West Offers Summer Dining

As we transition into spring, some Park City Area Restaurant Association (PCARA) member restaurants are adjusting their hours to accommodate for quieter months and prepare for a busy summer ahead.

“On behalf of our PCARA member restaurants, we are so grateful for our loyal guests and their ongoing support this past winter,” Park City Area Restaurant Association executive director Ginger Wicks said. “As we head into spring, our dining community looks forward to continue serving locals and visitors through the shoulder season and into what we anticipate will be a successful summer.” 

Although Utah’s current plan is to lift the statewide mask mandate on April 10, masks will still be required at Park City area restaurants beyond this date until further notice.

Visit the PCARA website for the most up-to-date information on spring season hours, including:

350 Main

Open Wednesday – Saturday for dine-in and carry-out beginning at 5 p.m. through the spring.

Café Terigo

Closed Sunday, April 4 – Monday, May 3.

Flanagan’s on Main

Closed Monday, April 26 – Thursday, May 13

Fletcher’s Park City

Closed Sunday, April 4 – Thursday, June 3.

Hearth and Hill

Enjoy Hearth and Hill’s family-friendly atmosphere, outdoor patio seating, and convenient curbside pickup this spring. Open Tuesday – Saturday, 11:30 a.m. – 8:30 p.m., Sunday Brunch, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m., and closed Monday. 

High West

Saloon

Closed Sunday, April 11 – Tuesday, April 27 and reopening for dinner service at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, April 28.

Refectory

Closed Monday, April 5 – Friday, April 30 and reopening for A la Carte service at 11 a.m. on Saturday, May 1.

The Nelson Cottage

Closed Sunday, April 11 – Thursday, June 17 and tentatively reopening for Summer Prix-Fixe Dinner on Friday, June 18.

Shabu

Closed beginning Saturday, April 10.

Silver Star Café

Closed April 5 – May 6, 2021

The Spur Bar & Grill

The Spur Bar & Grill will remain open for dine-in and carry-out 11 a.m. – 1 a.m. daily through the spring.

Yuki Yama

Closed Saturday, April 10 – Friday, May 7.

Stuart is the founder, writer and wrangler at several sites including Gastronomic SLC, Utah Now and, The Utah Review; Stuart is a former restaurant critic of more than five years, working for the Salt Lake Tribune and has worked extensively with other local publications from Utah Stories through to Salt Lake Magazine and Visit Salt Lake.